Lectures and Seminars

Our Lectures and Seminars

Bio-Identical Hormone Restoration – It’s All About Balance
Presented by: Matt Buderer, R.Ph., FIACP, Compounding Pharmacist

Buderer Drug offers this complimentary informational 2 hour lecture by chief pharmacist Matt Buderer, RPh, at no charge. Topics include the biochemistry and balance of hormones in the male and female body and a review of various hormonal factors, including estrogen, progesterone, testosterone, DHEA, cortisol and stress. Please call ahead to reserve your place, as seating is limited. 

Lecture Dates 2021

The lecture series “Bio-Identical Hormone Restoration for Men and Women. It’s all about Balance.” will take place virtually on Zoom Wednesday 14 April starting at 6:30pm. We will not be having in person lectures at this time.

Please call one of our pharmacies to register. Please provide your email and we will send you a link and the lecture notes the week before the event. Watch for an email from perrysburg@budererdrug.com. If you need help with zoom or have any other questions, please ask one of our technicians when you call.

Perrysburg

  • Tuesday January 12, 2021
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday March 9, 2021
  • Tuesday April 13, 2021
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021
  • Tuesday June 8, 2021
  • Tuesday August 10, 2021
  • Tuesday September 14, 2021
  • Tuesday October 12, 2021
  • Tuesday November 9, 2021
  • Tuesday December 7, 2021
Buderer Drug Co.
26611 N. Dixie Hwy #119
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
419-873-2800

Avon

  • Wednesday January 13, 2021
  • Wednesday March 10, 2021
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Wednesday August 11, 2021
  • Wednesday October 13, 2021
Avon Health & Wellness
38530 Chester Road
Avon, Ohio 44011
440-934-3100

Sandusky

  • Wednesday February 10, 2021
  • Wednesday April 14, 2021
  • Wednesday June 9, 2021
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021
First Baptist Church conference room
Across Buderer Drug parking lot
633 Hancock St. Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419-627-2800

For all announcements regarding the COVID-19 Vaccine availability please check our Facebook Page: facebook.com/BudererDrugCo

X